Foreword

Hello,

You can call me Confect; or Dan if you’d prefer a real name. I’m also quite used to being addressed as Cake, due to a long-standing gaming alias, so take your pick. I’m a programmer, games designer, and artist (maybe), currently working towards a degree in Computer Games Programming at the University of Derby, England.

Should you happen upon this space and decide to stick around, you’ll see posts about my university work, personal projects, general interests, and maybe even my endeavours to learn Korean (한국어). If, however, you are only interested in one of these felids, you’ll find I have tagged and categorised each post so you can poke around with ease.

I don’t have any major personal projects at this time, so the bulk of my early posts will likely be introducing past projects and degree work. Right now though, I ought to get back to personalising this thing, and deciding how to organise it’s content.

Your thoughts:

