From Deadline to Deadline

So I got my assignments in a couple of days before the deadline, and I’ve had a more relaxing couple of days since then – I think I’ve earned them. I also think it’s important that I got in a bit of relaxation so I’m not already burnt out at the start of the 22nd Ludum Dare which starts tomorrow morning. Me and the guys I live with are participating as a team – pillowdrift – hoping to make something awesome out of whatever theme we get. Personally I’m routing for ‘Alone’ or ‘Moon’, but there are some other themes in the final round that I’m really not excited about.

And yes – I will be updating this space with information on my completed assignments, including Pastry3D, screenshots of my demo application, maybe even a video and downloads. My PSP graphics demo assignment is another story – I may be able to get a video-out recording of it next semester, but we’ll have to wait and see.

Your thoughts:

