Pastry3D Video Uploaded

Back with my desktop now, I’ve finally been able to screen capture Pastry3D’s demo scene. It took some fiddling, but I was able to upload it to YouTube in 720p, even if YouTube compression has somewhat damaged the quality. The video can be found here, or embedded in this post, below:

I’ve also updated the Pastry3D page with this video.

If anybody knows of a good guide to capturing, editing, and exporting high-quality videos with a reasonable file size I’d love to see it. It’s something I’ve never been able to do and it’d be great to be able to put up more videos of my current projects or favourite games.

Your thoughts:

